I’ve been wanting to go to Bromo mountain for years. Back in high school, I was so “jealous” of my friends who got the opportunity to go there. Then last Sunday, it’s finally got my chance to go  there, and from what I heard these days are the best time to go there. My friends and I took the midnight tour, so we have imagined how cold would it be later. But still our thick jackets were not enough to warm us from the extremely cold night. But when we got there, with all the excitement from many other visitors, the cold night suddenly feels like nothing.

The view is absolutely breathtaking! sunrise never looked this good. And I came to to that moment when I feel I’m just a little creature in this huge universe. Everything was worth seeing. amazing!

 

20131014_05065720131014_045658

